Skip to main content

Contact Us

Click here to find additional Catholic schools resources

David Faber
Superintendent
(Role Description | Biography, FAITHGR)
dfaber@DioceseofGrandRapids.org 

Jill Annable
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, & Technology Integration
(Role Description)
jannable@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

Gerllys Cabral-Mota
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-288-0907
gcabral-mota@dioceseofgrandrapids.org

Jeannie Chastain
Infinite Campus Specialist
For support, call 616-551-5648
jchastain@DioceseofGrandRapids.org​

Conrad Cuncannan
GRACEAC Athletic Director
Office: 616-551-4741, Cell: 616-204-1503
ccuncannan@DioceseofGrandRapids.org 

Greg Ghering
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Office: 616-475-1240, Cell: 616-826-9808
gghering@DioceseofGrandRapids.org​

Stephanie Grey
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-551-5630
sgrey@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

Shelley Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
616-246-0590
schooladmin@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

Izamar Mandujano
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-514-6056
imandujano@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

Hayden Pomper
Admissions Advocate
(Based in Grand Rapids)
616-328-5033
hpomper@DioceseofGrandRapids.org

Luzia Tartari
Admissions Enrollment Field Consultant
616-551-4743
ltartari@DioceseofGrandRapids.org